Mitglieder

DSCI7762

Philipp Jacob
Vorsitzender
Tel. 0174/6873588

philipp.jacob@kvfsoe.de

DSCI7833

Christoph Herrich
Lehrwart / stellv. Vorsitzender
Tel: 0152/21811955
christoph.herrich@kvfsoe.de

DSCI7768
Julian Schiebe 

SR-Ansetzungen
Tel. 0173-7688699
julian.schiebe@kvfsoe.de

DSCI7765
Gerd Schmidt
Beobachtungen
Tel: 0163 3913045
gerd.schmidt@kvfsoe.de

DSCI7948 (3)
Paul Leiteritz
Talente- und Frauenförderung
Tel. 0172 5821061
paul.leiteritz@kvfsoe.de

————————-

DSCI7771
Joachim Legler (Geschäftsstellenleiter KVFSOE)
Protokoll/Ehrungen/Mitgliederpflege/Öffentlichkeitsarbeit
(nicht stimmberechtigt)

Tel. 0172/3502251
joachim.legler@kvfsoe.de